Philadelphia Behavior Therapy Association

PBTA Lifetime Achievement Award

The PBTA Lifetime Achievement Award is given biannually in recognition of an individual’s profound, sustained, and influential contributions to the field of cognitive and behavioral therapy. Award winners are invited to give a presentation on their work before the PBTA membership and interested members of the local professional community. PBTA is proud to recognize the contributions of individuals in the greater Philadelphia area to our discipline. See below for a list of previous award winners, and consider joining PBTA for updates on future honorees.

Copyright Philadelphia Behavior Therapy Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software